Home

The true story of my encounter with my spirit guide who disclosed startling new revelations about the afterlife and the cycle of reincarnation, as he guided me on astral adventures to the Spirit Side and other fascinating places in the Universe.

DOAS-DFWS-DOHB #2

 Namaste

Welcome to my website. I am the author of Dancing on a Stamp, Dancing Forever with Spirit, and Dance of Heavenly Bliss, my first three non-fiction books about my dialogue and subsequent astral adventures with a wise spirit named Albert who confronted me on the street one day disguised as a homeless man. On that fateful day in 2007 (when I first met Albert) I was still practicing law, but I retired soon after to begin my new mission to propagate Albert’s revelations to everyone. I invite you to read my books to find the answers to life’s eternal questions and learn about the wisdom I received during my trips to the Spirit Realm.

Explore my website to learn more about my books and my upcoming speaking engagements and guest appearances on radio talk shows. For your convenience, the left sidebar has links to many popular online stores where you can buy my books. I welcome your comments and questions, which you can post on my BLOG page or email to me at contact@garnetschulhauser.com.

 

Videos and Radio Show Recordings

 

For more information about my books and wise spirit Albert, please watch the videos of my talks at the 2013, 2015, and 2016 Ozark Mountain Transformation Conferences found under Conference Presentations and the recordings of my guest appearances on radio talk shows under Radio Recordings, or by accessing my page on YouTube. Book videos can be viewed by clicking on the book titles on the left sidebar.

News Update

 

Ozark Mountain 2016 Transformation Conference

Garnet Schulhauser presented Divine Inspiration from the Spirit Realm at the Ozark Mountain 2016 Transformation Conference on April 7, 2016.

Part 1: Watch    Part 2: Watch

Part 3: Watch

Upcoming Events

– September 10, 2016: I will be signing my books at Chapters Victoria, Victoria, BC, from 1-4 pm: https://www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/home/storelocator/storeDetails/787/

 *I will be a guest on these radio shows:

– TBA: Energy Stew Radio, hosted by Peter Roth:  http://prn.fm/show/energy-stew/

– September 7, 2016: Conscious Living Radio, hosted by Wendy Garrett, at 9 pm Central (7 pm Pacific): http://bit.ly/29uruuu

– September 11, 2016: Ask Dr. Love Radio, hosted by Dr. Jamie Turndorf (aka Dr. Love) on 1510 WMEX Boston, at 9 pm EDT (6 pm PDT), re-broadcast on Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network on September 14th at 1 am/1pm EDT.: bit.ly/2bbCX0I

– September 23, 2016: The Metaphysical Hour, hosted by Julia Cannon, at 7 pm Central (5 pm Pacific): https://bbsradio.com/themetaphysicalhour

– November 16, 2016: The Truth is Funny…Shift Happens Radio, hosted by Colette Marie Stefan, at 11 am Eastern (8 am Pacific): https://thetruthisfunny.com/radio/

 

Back to the Top